The Eastern Partnership University Cluster

The Eastern Partnership University Cluster is a consortium of twelve cooperating universities from the European Union and Eastern Partnership countries, which aims to systematically develop inter-university cooperation in education, science, and research. This consortium was created under the umbrella of the European University Alliance 4EU+, as its core consists of four members of the Alliance.

News and Events

The 1st online meeting of the Eastern Partnership University Cluster Steering Committee

The inaugural online meeting of the Eastern Partnership University Cluster Steering Committee is set to take place on June 21, 2023. This significant event aims to foster discussions on strategic areas of cooperation within the consortium.

1 June 2023

Call for new university partners in the field of dealing with complex pasts cultural heritage (Deadline June 20, 2023)

We invite you to participate in an inter-European university dialogue, centered around the pressing theme of addressing "uneasy", "problematic", or "difficult" heritage in its various tangible and intangible forms.

29 May 2023

Charles University organized first international workshop as part of the EaPUC consortium on the topic of the Bologna Process

On Tuesday, March 14, 2023, the conference The Bologna Process: Benefits, Challenges and Opportunities took place at Charles University, under the auspices of the Eastern PartnershipUniversity Cluster.

17 March 2023

Ukrainian-Bavarian Conference on Double Degree Programs, 4-5 May in Regensburg, Germany

The Bavarian Academic Center for Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe (BAYHOST) and the Leibniz-Institute for East and Southeast European Studies (IOS) are organizing a Ukrainian- Bavarian Conference on Double Degree Programs from 4-5 May in Regensburg, Germany.

8 March 2023
All news >